Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Where children discover learning through play

Term Dates 2020/21


Autumn Term

Tuesday 8 Sept                  – Friday 23 October 

 Tuesday 3 November        – Friday 18 December


Spring Term

Tuesday 5 January             – Friday 12 February

Tuesday 22 February         – Thursday 1 April


Summer Term

Tuesday 20 April                – Friday 28 May

Tuesday 7 June                  – Friday 23 July    

0